werther-equip-logo-alternative.png
ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ansprechpartner

whoiswho.jpg

Who is who bei THERMOPRESS Europe

Geschäftsleitung

 

portrait1-shop.jpg

Klaus Lay
Geschäftsführer
Technik



Tel.: 02623 - 900-294

k.lay@thermopress.de                      

 

portrait-shop.jpg

Gunter Pelka
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb-Controlling



Tel.: 02623 - 900-291

g.pelka@thermopress.de                 

 
 

Vertrieb / Außendienst

 

enrico-civello.jpg

Enrico Civello
Junior-Verkaufsberater



Tel.: 02623-900 292
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

e.civello@thermopress.de

 


stephan-koerner.jpg

Stephan Körner
Junior Verkaufsberater
Azubi


Tel.: 02623 - 929 3738
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

s.koerner@thermopress.de

heiko-schmidt-web.jpg

Heiko Schmidt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter


Tel.: 02623 - 900 294
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

h.schmidt@thermopress.de

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistik-Technik

 

max-sigl-shop.jpg

Maximilian Sigl
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 900 290
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

m.sigl@thermopress.de

 

portrait-shop-4.jpg

Roland Perlt
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 900 290
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

info@thermopress.de

 

henry-baltz.jpg

Henry Baltz
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 970 9784
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

h.baltz@thermopress.de

 

 

Finanzservice

 

portrait-1-shop.jpg

Katharina Johana König
ALBIS

Tel.: 040 - 80 8100-406
Fax: 040 - 80 8100-434

albis@silair.de

 

bernd-schlueter.jpg

Bernd Schlüter
Leasing&more

Tel.: 0 52 46- 70 32 0
Fax: 0 52 46 - 70 32 23

b.schlueter@silair.de

 
 

Buchhaltung

 

portrait-shop-5.jpg

Sylvia Giesen
Mahnwesen

Tel.: 02623 - 9709782

s.giesen@wertherint.de

 

portrait-shop1.jpg

Silke Grimmler
Rechnungswesen


Tel.: 02623 - 9293737

s.grimmler@wertherint.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Adelheids Webdesign - Service für Smartstore-Shopbetreiber